Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

OpenStax Webinars: February

February 1 - February 28

February OpenStax Webinars feature Chemistry, Astronomy, and U.S. History!

OpenStax Chemistry with author Paul Flowers

February 22, 11 a.m. – 12 p.m. CST / 12 p.m – 1 p.m EST

OpenStax Astronomy with author Andrew Fraknoi

February 22, 2 p.m. – 3 p.m. CST / 3 p.m. – 4 p.m. EST

OpenStax U.S. History with author Paul Vickery

February 23, 11 a.m. – 12 p.m. CST / 12 p.m – 1 p.m EST

 

View information and register here

Details

Start:
February 1
End:
February 28
Event Category: