Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

OpenStax Webinars: March

March 1 - March 31

March OpenStax webinars feature Anatomy & Physiology, Biology, Economics, Physics, Chemistry, Sociology, Precalculus, Algebra & Trigonometry!

OpenStax Anatomy & Physiology with author Brandon Poe

March 5, 2 p.m. – 3 p.m. CST / 3 p.m. – 4 p.m. EST

OpenStax Biology 2e with author Robert Wise

March 6, 11 a.m. – 12 p.m. CST / 12 p.m. – 1 p.m. EST

OpenStax University Physics with author Ken Podolak

March 12, 11 a.m. – 12 p.m. CST / 12 p.m. – 1 p.m. EST

OpenStax Economics 2e: Principles of Economics, Microeconomics, and Macroeconomics with author Steve Greenlaw

March 13, 11 a.m. – 12 p.m. CST / 12 p.m. – 1 p.m. EST

OpenStax Chemistry: Atoms First with author Edward Neth

March 13, 2 p.m. – 3 p.m. CST / 3 p.m. – 4 p.m. EST

OpenStax Sociology 2e with author Heather Griffiths

March 19, 2 p.m. – 3 p.m. CST / 3 p.m. – 4 p.m. EST

OpenStax Precalculus, Algebra, and Algebra & Trigonometry webinar with author Jay Abramson

March 20, 2 p.m. – 3 p.m. CST / 3 p.m. – 4 p.m. EST

 

View information and register here

Details

Start:
March 1
End:
March 31
Event Category: